Springtime view with fluffy white clouds across the high desert of Reno, Nevada to Peavine Peak and the eastern Sierra Nevada mountains.

Sarah E. Carmona Zink

Owner/Broker
Commercial Practitioner
Manufactured Housing Specialist
Office: 775-473-8899
Cell: 775-560-4441
Email: Sarah@RenoTahoeRealtyGroup.com

Terry Rasner-Yacenda

Owner/Broker
Commercial Practitioner
Manufactured Housing Specialist
Office: 775-473-8899
Cell: 775-560-2232
Email: Terry@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Emily Weyrick

Broker/Associate
Commercial Practitioner
Manufactured Housing Specialist

Office: 775-473-8899
Cell: 775-742-1272
Email: Emily@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Timothy Koskinen

Broker/Associate
Commercial Practitioner, Manufactured Housing Specialist
Phone: 775-303-2614
 Tim@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Richard Menchel

Broker/Associate
Manufactured Housing Specialist
Phone: 775-527-5005
Richard@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Ann Baxter

Executive Assistant
Phone: 775-470-4186
 Ann@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Lilly Baxter

Executive Assistant
Phone: 775-470-3734
 Lilly@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Karen Bouteiller

Realtor
Phone: 775-972-6755
 Karen@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Kwangsun Sarah Choe

Realtor
Phone: 775-240-3147
Srchoe@sbcglobal.net

Vernaliza Cruz

Realtor
Phone: 775-750-4196
Vernaliza@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Joseph Delorenzi

Realtor
Manufactured Housing Specialist
Phone: 775-527-7918
Joe@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Alex Fuller

Manufactured Housing Specialist
Phone: 775-772-3286
Alex@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Maria Gerlinger

Realtor
Phone: 775-232-5690
 Maria@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Lisa Gottschalk

Realtor
Manufactured Housing Specialist
Phone: 775-393-0245
Lisa@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Carissa Hammond

Realtor
Phone: 775-815-9845
 Carissa@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Matthew Lepire

Realtor
Phone: 775-312-9292
 Matt@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Angela Magner

Manufactured Housing Specialist
Phone: 775-287-6775
 Angela@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Dennis Manning

Realtor
Phone: 775-742-8731
 Dennis@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Miguel Martir

Realtor
Manufactured Housing Specialist
Phone: 775-722-4236
 Miguel@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Diane Nungary

Realtor
Phone: 775-720-2551
 Diane@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Cesar Ochoa

Realtor
Phone: 707-439-6131
 Cesar@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Scott Reddy

Realtor
Phone: 775-688-9670
Scott@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Sukhwant Singh Sahi

Realtor
Phone: 775-722-9245
 Saab@renotahoerealtygroup.com

Compare